The Rita Awards

These awards are presented by the Romance Writers of America (RWA) to recognize outstanding romance novels and novellas.  For more information, visit the Romance Writers of America website.

2017 Winners

Miracle on 5th Avenue by Sarah Morgan | 2017 Contemporary: Long
No Mistress of Mine by Laura Lee Guhrke | 2017 Historical: Long
Pages of the Mind by Jeffe Kennedy | 2017 Paranormal
Repressed by Elisabeth Naughton | 2017 Suspense
Once and for All by Cheryl Etchison | 2017 First Book
My Hope Next Door by Tammy L Gray | 2017 Inspirational

Past Winners

Brokedown Cowboy | 2016 Contemporary: Long
Tiffany Girl by Deeanne Gist | 2016 Historical: Long
Must Love Chainmail by Angela Quarles | 2016 Paranormal
Flash Fire by Dana Marton | 2016 Suspense
Forget Tomorrow by Pintip Dunn | 2016 First Book
A Noble Masquerade by Kristi Ann Hunter | 2016 Inspirational
Find Your Next Book To Read:

Search for your next read by author, genre, read-alikes, and more!

Subscribe to email newsletters based on your reading preferences.