The Nebula Awards

The Nebula awards are voted on and presented by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America, Inc.  Awards are given annually for the best novel, novella, novelette, short story, and script.  For more information, visit the Nebula Awards website.

2018 Best Novel Winner

The Stone Sky by N.K. Jemisin

Past Best Novel Winners

All the Birds in the Sky by Charlie Jan Anders | 2017
Uprooted by Naomi Novik | 2016
Annihilation by Jeff Vandermeer | 2015
Ancillary Justice by Ann Leckie | 2014
2312 by Kim Stanley Robinson | 2013
Among Others by Jo Walton | 2012
Blackout by Connie Willis | 2011
All Clear by Connie Willis | 2011
Windup Girl by Paolo Bacigalupi | 2010
Powers by Ursula K LeGuin | 2009
Find Your Next Book To Read:

Search for your next read by author, genre, read-alikes, and more!

Subscribe to email newsletters based on your reading preferences.