Man Booker Prize

The Man Booker Prize for fiction is awarded to an outstanding original novel written in English and published in the United Kingdom.  The judges include critics, writers, and academics.  For more information, visit the Man Booker Prize website.

2018 Winner

Milkman by Anna Burns

Past Award Winners

Lincoln in the Bardo by George Saunders | 2017
The Sellout by Paul Beatty | 2016
A Brief History of Seven Killings by Marlon James | 2015
The Narrow Road to the Deep North by Richard Flanagan | 2014
The Luminaries by Eleanor Catton | 2013
Bring Up the Bodies by Hillary Mantel | 2012
The Sense of an Ending by Julian Barnes | 2011
The Finkler Question by Howard Jacobson | 2010
Wolf Hall by Hillary Mantel | 2009
The White Tiger by Aravind Adiga | 2008
The Gathering by Anne Enright | 2007
Find Your Next Book To Read:

Search for your next read by author, genre, read-alikes, and more!

Subscribe to email newsletters based on your reading preferences.