The Hugo Awards

The Hugo Awards, named for author Hugo Gernsback, are a set of literary awards given annually at the World Science Fiction Convention for the best science fiction or fantasy works of the previous year.  For more information, visit the Hugo Awards website.

2017 Winner

The Stone Sky by N.K. Jemisin

Past Award Winners

The Obelisk Gate by N.K. Jemisin | 2016
The Fifth Season by N.K. Jemisin | 2015
The Three-Body Problem by Cixin Liu | 2014
Ancillary Justice by Ann Leckie | 2013
Redshirts by John Scalzi | 2012
Among Others by Jo Walton | 2011
Blackout by Connie Willis | 2010
All Clear by Connie Willis | 2010
Windup Girl by Paolo Bacigalupi | 2009
The City & The City by China Mieville | 2009
Find Your Next Book To Read:

Search for your next read by author, genre, read-alikes, and more!

Subscribe to email newsletters based on your reading preferences.