Today's Hours 9AM - 9PM

Board of Trustees

Michael Poost, President
Lynne Fiore, Vice President
Kevin P. McCann, Treasurer
Lisa Fox, Secretary
Betty Bellino-Giugno
Jennifer O’Brien
Patty Hulihan

The Library Board of Trustees meets the third Tuesday of each month at 7:30 pm in the library.


Open Trustee Position
There is a five-year Trustee position available in the upcoming election on September 4, 2014.
East Greenbush registered voters who wish to be considered as candidates to the Board can pick up an
Information Packet at the library. Deadline for returning nominating petitions is August 7 at 5:00 pm.

Absentee Ballots
Absentee Ballots are available for the election. Voters need to have their ballot request in no later than
5:00 pm on August 23. The ballots must be postmarked no later than the day before election, September 3.


Documents for Upcoming Board Meeting

Board Packet

Board Minutes 2014

Board Minutes 2013

2013 Standard Workday Resolution

Copies of the 2009 to 2012 Library of Trustees Board Minutes are available in the library.

Print This Page Print This Page